Advanced Communities is a Salesforce Master Navigator Expert

5 min read

We’re happy to announce that Advanced Communities now is a proven Master Navigator Expert in Experience Cloud (former Community Cloud) and Specialist II Level in the High Tech industry.

Experts in Experience Cloud

Master Navigator Expert in Experience Cloud (former Community Cloud) is the top level of Salesforce Consulting Expertise.

Salesforce Master Navigator Expert status is given to Partners who meet defined criteria of the Salesforce Partner Program like knowledge, experience, and quality. Advanced Communities has achieved specific goals and delivery objectives, as well as has driven customer success with multiple, validated Salesforce implementations.

Working across multiple industries, we’ve got a wealth of experience in building out, configuring, and developing feature-rich and engaging Salesforce communities for employees, partners and customers, maximising value for our clients’ businesses.

It’s deserved recognition for years of experience and team efforts working with big projects on Experience Cloud (former Community Cloud) for companies such as JFrog, Spotify, Varonis, MuleSoft, BigCommerce, and different non-profit organisations.

Specialist II Level in High Tech

Advanced Communities is also recognized as Specialist II Level in the High Tech industry. By getting this status we have proven our deep expertise in Salesforce and ability to deliver on complex projects in a High Tech industry vertical while maintaining high levels of customer success.

Our team did a great job to achieve it through the great experience of providing services for such big High Tech companies as MuleSoft, CyberArk, and JFrog.

We are glad to get these two Master Navigator levels since it’s the best way of acknowledging our experience. Thank you for choosing Advanced Communities!

Rate the article

5 / 5. 1

Table of contents



Volunteer Management on Salesforce: Empowering and engaging your volunteers on the world’s #1 CRM

June 27th, 2024 at 11:00 AM Eastern Time (ET) / 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)